

Let's meet the Office Bearers of SVIT IEEE Student Branch 2022



Congratulations



CHAIRMAN
Ranjith N
7th Sem, CSE



VICE-CHAIRMAN Prajwal N 4th Sem, ECE



SECRETARY Yashas A Mithra 4th Sem, CSE



ADDITIONAL SECRETARY
Shashank C
7th Sem, ECE



TREASURER
Sumadhwa H M
4th Sem, CSE



WEBMASTER
Pruthvi Darshan S S
7th Sem, CSE











